918-423-BANK

Commercial Loans

At The Bank NA, we understand running your business is both rewarding and challenging. We offer quality loan products to assist you in meeting the challenge. We believe in our communities and desire to support businesses like yours that contribute to our local economies and people.

Real Estate

Whether you need funds to purchase a building or expand one you own, we have a loan to fit your need. Our real estate loans include both investment properties and owner occupied ones. We finance residential investment properties, including multi-family units, office, industrial or retail properties. We also offer construction and land development loans.

Equipment

Do you need a new company truck or other equipment?  Allow us to assist you with the right terms to match your companyís cash flow.  We can also assist with refinancing existing equipment.

Operating lines of credit

Is your business growing or have you started a new business? We can help with several options for cash flow management and working capital needs. The Bank NA is a Certified SBA Lender.  If an SBA loan is the right choice for you, we can help you.

We are committed to listening to your needs and finding the right solution. We understand that business involves risk.  Our priority is to help you succeed, thus we take the time to get it right.  Contact one of our lenders so we can begin working on your solution today!

 

Sayer Brenner sbrenner@thebankna.com (918) 421-4123 McAlester
Brent Case bcase@thebankna.com (918) 421-4125 McAlester
Larry Walla lwalla@thebankna.com (918) 421-4126 McAlester
Brian Vowell bvowell@thebankna.com (405) 385-5749 Stillwater
Ken Skillman kskillman@thebankna.com (405) 385-5742 Stillwater
Diana Kincaid dkincaid@thebankna.com (405) 379-2265 Holdenville
Christie Riddle criddle@thebankna.com (405) 374-2265 Maud

 

What to Expect

When you apply for a business loan

In order to find the right solutions to meet your need, your loan officer will get to know you better by asking questions that help him/her understand your particular situation.  Part of this process also involves reviewing your financial information.  We realize that providing you with the right loan for your business is critical.  Therefore, we will work hard to understand your business so that we can deliver the right terms that will help you succeed.  Below is a list of information your loan officer may request in order to properly review your application.

Existing Business

  • 3 years of Historical Business Financial Statement
  • Most recent interim Business Financials
  • Last 3 years Business Tax Returns
  • Personal Financial Statement

Depending on the purpose of the loan you are requesting you may be asked to provide the following

  • Accounts Receivable and Account Payable Agings
  • Inventory List
  • Business Loan Application

New Company

Our lending team has the authority to make prompt lending decisions so you get fast answers and the critical financial support you need.  They will not just make you a loan; they will be there for you throughout the life of your loan.  Letís get you started today!